Say Yes 4 Fayette!

Say Yes 4 Fayette!

Submit your name below to be listed with your friends and neighbors who support SPLOST.

Your email address is for the use of the Vote Yes 4 Fayette Committee only and will NOT be shared with any third party.

Do you want to help support SPLOST in other ways? CLICK HERE to sign up with on our SPLOST Engagement Form.

We Support the March 21st SPLOST!


Julie denny, Leonard Presberg, Darlene Stanley, Rob Parker, Ted Kirk, Nicole Wright, Keith Larson, Darryl A. Hicks, Mike Stachura, Ted M Kirk, Del Burgess, Len Gough, Jean Williams, Martha Robinson, Sarah Gross, Jack Bowdoin, Monte Raynor, Ken Bryant, Jay Scheibler, Rob Parker, Erin Kagey, Sherri Davis, Chris Stephens, Jaimi Tapp, Joseph Barrow, Ken Takekawa, Melissa Orme, Will Garner, Brandon Sherman, Luicinda Costlow, Tiffany Allen, Cereto Bean, NAECO, LLC, Kit Elliott, JD Holmes, Matt Ramsey, Malcolm Hughes, Pamela Kemp, Virgil Fludd, Vanessa Birrell, Carlotta Ungaro, Paige Muh, Verena Hayward